Craig and Kristen Colson - Catholic Musicians and Composers

Craig Colson, Catholic Music Director

Download "A Better Place" on iTunes by Craig Colson!

Download sheet music for 36 of Craig & Kristen's Songs: $29.95!

Download a PDF with the following songs by Craig and Kristen Colson. See the link at the bottom of the Purchase Page

  • Be With Me, Lord (Psalm 91)
  • Blessed The People (Psalm 33)
  • Brother Against Brother
  • Corpus Christi Sequence
  • Do Not Forget the Works of the Lord (Psalm 78)
  • Give Thanks to The Lord (Psalm 118)
  • Give The Lord Glory and Honor (Psalm 96)
  • God In Your Goodness(Psalm 68)
  • God Mounts His Throne (Psalm 47)
  • How Wonderful Is Your Name(Psalm 8)
  • I Shall Live (Psalm 23)
  • I Will Praise You, Lord (Psalm 30)
  • I Will Praise Your Name (Psalm 145)
  • I Will Walk(Psalm 116)
  • Let The Lord Enter (Psalm 24)
  • Let Us Go Rejoicing (Psalm 122)
  • Lord, Every Nation(Psalm 72)
  • Lord, Let Your Face Shine On Us(Psalm 4)
  • The Lord Hears the Cry of the Poor
  • Lord, Let Your Mercy (Psalm 33)
  • Lord, On The Day I Called (Psalm 138)
  • Praise The Lord Who Lifts up The Poor (Psalm 113)
  • Teach Me Your Ways (Psalm 25)
  • The Family Of God
  • The Lord Has Revealed (Psalm 98)
  • The Lord Hears the Cry of the Poor (Psalm 34)
  • The Lord Comes to Rule the Earth with Justice (Psalm 98)
  • The Lord Is My Light(Psalm 27)
  • The Lord Upholds My Life(Psalm 54)
  • The One Who Does Justice (Psalm 15)
  • The Stone Which The Builders Rejected (Psalm 118)
  • The Waters of The River (Psalm 46)
  • To You, O Lord (Psalm 25)
  • We Wait For You
  • You Are A Priest Forever (Psalm 110)
  • Your Words, Lord (Psalm 19)

The sheet Music on this page is "Non-Published." If you are looking for other songs from Craig & Kristen Colson that are published, check with World Library Publications (WLP). or Oregon Catholic Press (OCP).

About Craig & Kristen

Catholic Musicians and Songwriters Craig & Kristen Colson are a husband and wife team who lead music together at Saint Francis Xavier Catholic Church in Phoenix, AZ. Craig has joined up with World Library Publications with his debut EP called "I Am the Way". This new collection was produced with fellow WLP recording artist Ed Bolduc and features 7 New songs for use in Liturgy, retreats and other events. The EP features some amazing musicians and includes songs that can be used in Lent & Advent as well as a crisp, new contemporary Pentecost Sequence entitled "Veni Sancte Spiritus" which was written for the 2011 Life Teen Convention held in Scottsdale Arizona.

Craig & Kristen also have a collection of contemporary, verbatim Psalm Responses with Spirit & Song entitled Fill Us With Your Love which features 17 psalms for use in Liturgies.

Craig & Kristen have presented at Life Teen Music conferences as well as at National Pastoral Musicians conventions.

Craig has been a Music & Liturgy Director in the Phoenix area for the past 20 years. Currently, Craig provides some of the music suggestions and writes Liturgical articles in the Life Teen Liturgy resource guides. He is also a contributor for a Musicians BLOG on the Life Teen Web Site. He has served in the Diocese of Phoenix at many Diocesan events and is skilled in Piano, Guitar, Voice, Percussion & Drums.

Kristen has been involved in Music Ministry since the age of 10 as both a Choir Member and a Cantor. She earned her Bachelor of Arts in Education from Arizona State University and has been teaching for 13 years. Kristen has a heart for working with people of all ages and has worked with both young people and adult women in ministry & outreach for several years.

Craig & Kristen have been married for fifteen years and feel extremely blessed to be able to share together their love for Music & Liturgy. They reside in Glendale, Arizona with their two young children, Kayla & Matthew.


Fill Us With Your Love
Download on iTunes

A Better Place
Download on iTunes

I Am the Way
Download on Voices as One


YouTube Channel